Race CSV

date,time,race,url,type

08/08/2015,7:30 am,Frederick Women’s Distance Festival,https://steeplechasers.org/events/frederick-womens-distance-festival/,grand prix

09/12/2015,8:45 am,Frederick Market Street Mile,https://steeplechasers.org/events/frederick-market-street-mile/,grand prix

09/20/2015,8:30 am,Rick O’Donnell 5.22 Mile Trail Run and Ultra Challenge,https://steeplechasers.org/events/rick-odonnell-5-22-mile-trail-run-and-ultra-challenge/,grand prix

06/03/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 1600m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-1600m/,decathlon

06/10/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 600m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-600m/,decathlon

06/17/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 2 mile,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-2-mile/,decathlon

07/01/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 400m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-400m/,decathlon

07/08/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 1500m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-1500m/,decathlon

07/15/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 1000m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-1000m/,decathlon

07/22/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 200m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-200m/,decathlon

07/29/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 3000m,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-3000m/,decathlon

08/05/2015,6:30 pm,Summer Decathlon 1 mile,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summer-decathlon-1-mile/,decathlon

08/08/2015,7:30 am,Frederick Women’s Distance Festival,https://steeplechasers.org/events/frederick-womens-distance-festival/,steeps race

09/12/2015,8:45 am,Frederick Market Street Mile,https://steeplechasers.org/events/frederick-market-street-mile/,steeps race

09/20/2015,8:30 am,Rick O’Donnell 5.22 Mile Trail Run and Ultra Challenge,https://steeplechasers.org/events/rick-odonnell-5-22-mile-trail-run-and-ultra-challenge/,steeps race

03/14/2015,8:30 am,Lucky Leprechaun 5k and Little Leprechaun 1 Mile Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/lucky-leprechaun-5k-and-little-leprechaun-1-mile-fun-run/,finish line

03/28/2015,9:00 am,Hero for the Arts 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/hero-for-the-arts-5k/,finish line

04/04/2015,9:30 am,Crib Crawl 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/crib-crawl-5k/,finish line

04/11/2015,9:00 am,Be The Match 10k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/be-the-match-10k/,finish line

04/12/2015,9:00 am,Run for the Roses 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/run-for-the-roses-5k/,finish line

04/18/2015,9:00 am,Run For The Rock 5k and 1 Mile Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/run-for-the-rock-5k-and-1-mile-walk/,finish line

04/26/2015,10:00 am,Miles for Midwives 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/miles-for-midwives-5k/,finish line

05/16/2015,9:00 am,Sneakers for Scholars 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/sneakers-for-scholars-5k/,finish line

05/31/2015,8:30 am,Healthy Habits 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/healthy-habits-5k-and-1-mile-fun-run/,finish line

06/06/2015,6:30 pm,Roo Run 5k and One Mile Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/roo-run-5k-and-one-mile-fun-run/,finish line

06/13/2015,8:00 am,Bechtel 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/bechtel-5k/,finish line

06/20/2015,8:00 am,Frederick Pony Club TRP Stampede,https://steeplechasers.org/events/frederick-pony-club-trp-stampede/,finish line

06/27/2015,8:00 am,Paws and Claws 5k Run and 1 Mile Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/paws-and-claws-5k-run-and-1-mile-walk/,finish line

08/29/2015,8:00 am,The Heat is On: 5k and Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/the-heat-is-on-5k-and-run-run/,finish line

09/06/2015,9:00 am,ThorpeWood Trails 10k Run and 5k Fun Run/Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/thorpewood-trails-10k-run-and-5k-fun-runwalk/,finish line

09/19/2015,9:00 am,Run For Life 5k and One-Mile Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/run-for-life-5k/,finish line

09/20/2015,8:30 am,Rick O’Donnell 5.22 Mile Trail Run and Ultra Challenge,https://steeplechasers.org/events/rick-odonnell-5-22-mile-trail-run-and-ultra-challenge/,finish line

09/26/2015,9:00 am,Run for Shelter 5k and Two Mile Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/run-for-shelter-5k/,finish line

09/27/2015,9:00 am,Summer’s Farm Great Pumpkin Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/summers-farm-great-pumpkin-run/,finish line

10/17/2015,9:00 am,Sophie and Madigan’s Pirate and Princess 5k and Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/sophie-and-madigans-pirate-and-princess-5k-and-fun-run/,finish line

10/24/2015,9:00 am,Wolfsville Wildcat 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run,https://steeplechasers.org/events/wolfsville-wildcat-5k-and-1-mile-fun-run-2/,finish line

10/31/2015,11:30 am,Headless Horseman 5k and Fun Run/Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/headless-horseman-5k/,finish line

11/08/2015,8:00 am,Roaring Lion 5k Run/Walk,https://steeplechasers.org/events/roaring-lion-5k-runwalk/,finish line

11/14/2015,9:00 am,Race for School Choice 5k,https://steeplechasers.org/events/race-for-school-choice-5k/,finish line